[OFFER] Wake Up, Sun! (Step-Into-Reading, Step 2)

Illus. in full color. “A comedy about a menagerie of barnyard animals who mistakenly think the sun has forgotten to rise. Designed for children just beginning to read, the story’s vocabulary is simple, yet is smoothly written. A good choice.”–Booklist.  

List Price: $ 3.99

Price: $ 0.99

A spirited retelling, perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Donna Jo Napoli.When a great white bear promises untold riches to her family, the Lass agrees to go away with him. But the bear is not what he seems, nor is his castle. To unravel the mystery, the Lass sets out on a windswept journey beyond the edge of the world. Based on the Nordic legend East of the Sun, West of the Moon, with romantic echoes of Beauty and the Beast, this re-imagined story will leave fans of fantasy and fairy tale ench

List Price: $ 8.99

Price: $ 5.39

[wprebay kw=”sun” num=”18″ ebcat=”267″] [wprebay kw=”sun” num=”19″ ebcat=”267″]